Art | Digital edit of Tiger pics

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Just sharing an image which I edited for @creativesoul however I'd like to share it with you as well. This was the final draft.


original image source
To view it in full size

 https://s26.postimg.org/6djknn7t5/tiger-creativesoul-v2.jpg

This was my initial draft but i thought about it as it did not really hit the mark on what @creativesoul may want. So i settled with the one on top instead. Still pondering on the animation sequence have not settled on that yet.


here was the requirements 🙊 this is not my entry to the competition but just thought that it would be fun to do.


Do visit @creativesoul 's art competition ... I managed to win the first round by chance.
Here is this week's link
https://steemit.com/contest/@creativesoul/steem-art-photo-editing-contest-2


Have a great weekend. @bitrocker2020

Sort:  

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @creativesoul from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Very creative, upvoted!
I would like to invite you to join #steemcreations project.
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@runicar/free-digital-artwork-photography-services-project
Hope to see you post with #steemcreations soon

Will look into it. Thanks for the headsup

hello friend may i follow you, in steemit media as my curator
because i i live in aceh and not happy with indonesian curator

Thank you SO much for taking the time to make this for me...the blues and the pinks and it being so totally wild and colorful are exactly what I hoped for! While using it...I will credit you underneath the banner and it will also have a permanent place on my website linking to my steemit blog! <3 <3 <3

Cool .. glad you like it . I'm still not 100% happy with it . Working on something extra 😁

Cool man, very psychedelic! Interesting choice of color palette esp. in the background.

Heh ... Yea thx man . I was thinking funk , hippy 80s tiger kinda thing. .. omg .. déjà vu .. over the past 2 days I came across the word 'psychedelic' like 5 times now. 🤔😁

I love me some tigers... Im sure they would love me too though. 🐯🐯🐯

Pretty cool. I really like it especially the colors you chose. Wish I knew how to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38