You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥝Vegan Wednesday Challenge is Here! Week 18! 🍓Win SBD for Entering!

in #contest6 years ago

I have missed you for a couple of weeks, and the emphasis there should be on missed. I'm really glad to catch this in my feed.

It's not exactly Vegan, but I mentioned you in my latest post. It's kinda sorta Vegan except for one ingredient. Any way, I'm dumping a link here. Sue me. https://steemit.com/food/@bigtom13/legendary-foodie-cooks-for-you

Sort:  

Haha well it's been known to get my attention whenever Gina is slacking ;) I guess I can't blame her, sometimes when I don't check in on her for a long time it gets too overwhelming and I miss stuff! That said, I missed this and can't wait to check it out <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82