bi5h0p's TELL YOUR STORY CONTEST - WITHIN ANOTHER CONTEST (12.5+ SBD REWARD)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I need help.

Problem:
I'm a decent writer, but I'm not too good with 'markup,' flashy-thingies, etc. Plus, I'm kinda "time-compressed" with my RL job/jobs, wife, canoeing, taking care of my dogs, etc, etc... Some of my followers have expressed a desire to see my series of intro-posts put together into a compilation. This is where you come in...


(random picture of my dog , Pollianna, for upvotes!)

Contest/Job Rules:
***Upvote and Re-Steem this post, before you do anything else.
***Take my series of intro-posts, compile it into one post, paraphrase it - using your own words, style, artwork, whatever. (No plaigarism of any pics though, please - unless proper credits are included.) Make it funny, irreverant, whatever you're good at - "do your thing." You can even make fun of me - if you think it will help you win. Make it as short or as long as you want to. Here is the list of my 5 posts:

  1. https://steemit.com/introduce/@bi5h0p/3-weeks-300-followers-anyone-can-steemit-part-1
  2. https://steemit.com/introduce/@bi5h0p/3-weeks-300-followers-anyone-can-steemit-part-2
  3. https://steemit.com/introduce/@bi5h0p/500-followers-5-weeks-anyone-can-steemit-part-3
  4. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bi5h0p/6-weeks-600-followers-anyone-can-steemit-part-4
  5. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bi5h0p/7-weeks-700-followers-anyone-can-steemit-i-have-a-confession-to-make

***Post your finished, paraphrased work on your blog, helping to introduce me to your followers.
***You must NOT use the introduceyourself Tag. The tags that you do use are up to you. Choose wisely.
***Be one of the first 5 Steemians to comment back to me here - "finished" - and say whatever else you have to add.

I will then review the first 5 finished entries, on your respective blogs. I will choose the winner from the one I like the best.

REWARD:
***My eternal gratitude. :D
***At the end of 7 days after posting this, I will transfer 10+ Steem-Backed-Dollars to your account, and will publish your finished work on my blog, with a big "Thank You."
***If anyone donates any SBD's to my account during the 7 days of this contest, they will also be yours.
***Any SBD's I accrue, for any reason, over the next 7 days, will also be yours.

All incoming donations, SBD rewards, and the original five SBD reward can be tallied up by looking at my wallet, at any time. (The five SBD's are currently in conversion & will appear within... 4 more hours.)

NOTE: If there are no entries within the first 7 days, I will re-post this as a different contest.

Let the Cloud mine cryptos for you while you sleep. Start for free, log-on every day for a free reward: https://www.eobot.com/user/764331

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 8 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

CURSES, NO!!! The SPAM-BOT has struck again. I had the hashtag included in the text of my post & it automatically placed it into my tags. But, I seem to have fixed it - now. GET LOST WITH YOUR STUPID SPAM BOT. It is harrassment and not appreciated.

EVERYBODY, PLEASE ASSIST ME BY DOWNVOTING THE COMMENT DIRECTLY ABOVE THIS ONE.

Thanks!

thanks for sharing your story, all the best!

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts (Check out his blog)! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel!

Thank you, very much. I will check out the blog.

welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.
I have followed you.Please follow me @magneticvibeswelcome to steemit.

Thank you very much for participating, Best of luck ; )

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51