Steam key Giveaway (Rebel Galaxy)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

header.jpg
Source

This game is a bit of a mixed bag according to the steam reviews. Some people love it, others are less keen on it. So, what better way to try it out for yourself than winning a free steam key for it!

As previously mentioned, I have many duplicate keys from my Humble Monthly subscription. Often, I already own the games, which means I have a spare key to give away!

For more information about Rebel Galaxy please follow this Steam link. Last time I posted the description, I got a cheetah upvote.

Just briefly, you are in charge of a powerful starship. From there it is supposed to a game of swashbuckling adventure, exploration, negotiation and combat. Unfortunately, it is on my backlog of games to try, so I can't give a personal idea of what the game is about or how it plays!

However, I can offer someone the chance to try the game for free!

So the usual rules, please upvote and comment. Have a chat about anything, I will award the key based on the interaction at my discretion. Resteem if you want, it's not mandatory but it helps me.

COMPETITION RULES RECAP

  1. Prize is a Steam key via Humble Bundle gift link.
  2. Entry is by upvote and comment (resteem is not necessary, but highly appreciated!)
  3. Winner is at my discretion {at post payout), generally the one that I think will like it best, and that has had the most pleasant and engaging interaction.

Meanwhile, there is still time left on my previous giveaway for Saint's Row IV.

header (3).jpg
Source

U5dsUfcvauXNAP4kT4SzwKQs8yV8c6Y_1680x8400.png

Please let any classical musicians or classical music lovers that you know to subscribe to @classical-music, and to start using the #classical-music hashtag, so we can try and grow our community! Join us at our Dischord: https://discord.gg/ppVmmgt

DQmXDFhqQrKJrKavGxmhTuLaF2iR3JkZKJzPPj4vFK6Pkvu_1680x8400.png

Referral links
Mene, Investment jewellery.
Humble Bundle Monthly, PC games package every month!
Coinbase, the biggest fiat on and off ramp.
Binance, the biggest crypto exchange.
Mannabase, Universal income in the blockchain
Cryptopia, Lots of lesser known altcoins.
HitBTC Even more Altcoins!

Horizontal Rulers by cryptosharon
Team Australia footer by bearone

Sort:  

This looks like the best game you've had a giveaway on yet. How have you not tried it?

Space! Piracy! What more could a man want?

Ha ha, I thought you were more a giant dildo (Saint's Row IV) type of guy!

Lack of time, kids...

I am a man of many tastes. This looks more my style to be honest. On the other hand though...

Space! Piracy! Giant Purple Dildos! What more could a man want?

Lack of time? Pfft, you probably still sleep don't you?

You are a dangerous person with those ideas...

Nope, I write a good deal of steemit stuff in the middle of the night!

(In that time saying voice from Spongebob)
7 days later...

lol, thanks mate. Few things are as fun as dangerous ideas.

Fair enough, thats when I'm typically on here too.

Looks like you have this one wrapped up! No other takers!

Thats surprising. Actually, I'm surprised by how few people take part in your giveaways in general.

I'll take a win where I can get it though.

I haven't really had the time to spread the word. I might try better this time. But I am dropping the Steam contest to once a week. Too much effort to keep it going otherwise!

Congrats, first from a field of one! You know the drill, post here

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steam-key-giveaway-thomas-was-alone

You got a 1.38% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @bengy!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51