You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk personality!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @smylie2005. I finally had a chance to read all about your lovely mamajeani. She too is another giver, like Sharon's Ma (kismet2018). I admire those that open their hearts and hearth to people less fortunate. I know as a kid, I used to go to my family or family friend's home when my parents had to work late. They all opened their door to me and I would have been considered one of those kids your mamajeani cooked a grand meal for and fed.

Thank you @mamajeani for sharing your love with others and sharing your wonderful recipes with others! I am going to find the time to make one of them these days and let you know how it goes. Either your recipe or @smylie2005, who posted this beef tip recipe I've been wanting to try. :)

btw, I will randomly choose a winner shortly. Thank goodness I don't have to judge. So many great entries.

Sort:  

Truth... I couldnt imagine having to pick a winner from these entries! It was a great contest, thanks for the shot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54