ART-RAFFLE #03 ! - Free Signed Prints GiveAway! - The Game of Thrones - Edition!

in #contest7 years ago

raffl31.png
Good Day dear Steemerzzz!

It has been 2 weeks since the last Raffle.. It is time for a new one!

This time I will be giving away prints!.. PRINTS.. more than one! :)
As some of you might have seen I made these portrait studies from Game of Thrones characters.

I know a lot of people like the show, so it might be cool to have some small portrait paintings of your favourite characters.

So I figured.. Why not organize a raffle with these GOT prints so you can win some of them.

So how does this work!?..

  • 1: COMMENT WHICH PRINTS YOU WOULD LIKE TO WIN - CHOOSE 2 !
  • 2: RESTEEM THIS POST
  • 3: UPVOTE (OPTIONAL BUT VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!)

That is all that you need to do!.. Simple enough right?! :)

Hope you all participate! Good luck!

Here are the prints you can choose from! ( They are A5 )
From left to right:
Daenerys - Jaime - Cersei - Sansa
Arya - Jon - Melissandre - Tyrion
Untitled-1.pngUntitled-2.png

Good luck and thank you for participating!

Cheers
-Rogier

Sort:  

Daenerys and Arya are my favourites but it's hard to choose they are all amazing :-)

Then visit my last post my friend, im sure that you will like it XD

Kaleeshi and John Snow. Man I get greedy, I want them all ;) Upvoted and resteemed (shared, you know how)

Thank you sir! :) appreciated!

RAFFLE-TIME! :D

Uhh Game of Thrones!! Thats awesome!
I´m in for Daenerys & Tyrion! :)
Resteemed and Upvoted sir :D

I'd want to get some PRINTS! But I figured, I'll just let the others have them since I can just paint some for myself. Oh well.. Resteemed & Upvoted though! : D

Appreciated mate ;) Cheers!

You my friend should make a raffle too! ;D
That would be awesome!

I'm not as rich as our friend here yet. xD
Someday maybe!

Haha so let's hope you're getting rich soon 😋 Btw I'm just doing my entry for this week's #trialbycomics, and I will make use of what I've learned from you... Stereoscopic Images ftw!! xD

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I would say Daenerys and John Snow. They are 2 well rounded characters in the series and without them it would be dull.

Daenerys Targaryen and Jon Snow
resteemed and upvoted

Thank you very much! :)

Arya and Tyrion! I love your work btw. Pure art!

Noted Thank you so much :)

Thanks, I do my best haha :)

You did some art for warcraft cards yes? If so, which ones?

I did! On the old Warcraft Trading Card Game

Oh awesome!!! I used to buy them just for the art and the loot cards!

ah awesome :D I always got the packs with the special edition expensions of the game :p

I got the lich king collectors expansion. I honestly can't remember if there was a pack in that. There was a cool book with heaps of art though. I used to just grab a pack or two when I was in the games shop but they haven't stocked them for awhile. I cancelled my wow subscription a couple of months ago. I just don't have the time unless its 3am.

the old TCG stopped and turned into hearthstone :D
I remember the artbooks.. i have them too! Those where the reasons I started drawing really :D Those books and the loading screens :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Wow so amazing it look so real!!! I like to win Arya and Tyrion :)

Btw i upvoted and resteemed ofcourse ;)

Great choice! That Arya one is magnificent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52