You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 9 - Share your most undervalued work + week 8 winners ($10 SBD prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Hello, I would like to share with you the tutorial of one of my favourite paintings I realized :

[EN]🎨👣 DIY Acrylic Paint : Autumn Colours [original][includes Step-by-Step][available in EN/DE/FR]

Sort:  

Now that I can actually 'see' the lion's share of your post, I can properly comment. :c)

It is refreshing to see the various phases of consideration and work that goes into an artist's crafting process - and looking at the final art within the context of every stage helps me to feel that I understand it upon a level beyond just seeing it in its state of completion alone.

This and I personally find the work of art itself to be appealing. This has my vote. :c)

Thank you :) happy you like it!

I am looking forward to taking a proper look at this. Ironically this PC is on a network that forbids Steemit-hosted images from being displayed (which is why my posts occasionally feature dead images - I only find out when I get to my decade-old lappy back home ^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43