You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdmind highlights: join the Bananafish quest!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello @shredz7, @f3nix writing! We found a previous experiment and I remember that it was good but didn't get a proper engagement level. Multiple ending stories have to be fun and most of all their narration time is not that of a novel. The rules are different and we tried to keep in mind that, first of all, this product has to be playable. I wanted to make it better and this format came out. It's an original one, I guess it has some potential and I'm exploring the possibility of copyright (attorney here). I am into co-writing for one year, when I started the Finish the Story contest, your DApp makes me very curious!

Sort:  

Yeah I really want to work more on it but there's a bug that's stopping me... will keep you updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98