You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 9. Win 200 SP for a month.

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hey @minismallholding!
That's a really nice idea as a contest.
I'm Luca, from Italy part of the Italian steem community and BuildTeam (and many other communities).
The interested I'm really developing is the one towards drones. In fact I launched a big project on steem to reunite and create a drone community that will use the Steem platform as main social media outlet to showcase videos. I also created a tokenbb forum linked to it where upvotes are 100% SP, which is Drone Shot.
You can read a lot more about the project I started, which is currently in the raking support phase. I'll start buy expensive equipment in a month or so!

DroneShot

PS Thanks @mattclarke and @simplymike to support this initiative, sometimes all we need is just a bit of boost to do great stuff on steemit!

Sort:  

A drone community sounds good. I hope it gets off to a good start.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35