You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week #1 Choosing Winners Will Be Hard, Need Your Help!

in #contest6 years ago

The minnow I vote for is @jibspark. My post is available here.

His entry post is here. Me and him go back a few years and he is perhaps the friend that I feel closest to. He introduced me to steemit and I was almost immediately hooked.

The reason I believe he deserves to win is that all his posts come from the heart and the soul. The poetry is truly touching and makes you think.

His blog posts are insightful and valuable. He tells stories of his life in the past and the future.

Steemit has been a great help so far for him, but I truly think that he needs an extra push into the spotlight to really get going.

He is a prime example of what steemit can do for a person and I hope that he wins as he truly deserves it. My favourite post of his is this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42