You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Freewrite Selfie Celebration Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys 💗💗💗💗 this is my entry . How are you all ?? I'm super busy and tired because of my exam , plus tomorrow the whole day I have class till 9 at night. 😟 And day after exam , oh idk how it's gonna be , guys please do keep me in your prayers.

Hope you all have fun with this prompt .

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ashley4u/day-3-freewrite-prompt-milk

IMG_20180516_235757.jpg

Sort:  

Will surely keep you in prayer. Hope freewriting ease you a little bit from some 'stress'. love..

We will be thinking about you!! Good luck!!!

Good luck on the exams! I remember those days, and not fondly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15