Day 3 -Freewrite Prompt - Milk

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hey guys , it's my 3rd day . Although I am super busy and my back and my hand is so sore and painful , I am not giving up on this mission of mine , tomorrow is when this is going to be hard. Here I go guys.

IMG_20180516_235757.jpg

The white liquid which I used to hate the most was milk. My parents would force me to drink milk everyday before I went to school. And every single time I drank it , my stomach would start paining and I get this nauseated feeling , and that's how I end up going to school. No Wonder I was a total dork in school huh. But as the years passed by , I started liking milk , that's when I got my iritabke bowel syndrome diagnosis , and I started drinking more , but suddenly one day , I could no longer drive k milk , it made my stomach so bloated , and then again. I was looking so fat , but actually it was because I was lactose intolerant all along and I had no idea. So then I had to give up milk ,yougurt and all milk products. But the end product of that is , shaking teeth and all deficits. Therefore I decided to include them once in a while , but not regularly. Yeah , right now I would die for that cow's milk. Once they said I couldn't have something , my feelings towards that increases , I don't know why I am like that. So now I love milk , since I can't have it . You know my favorite milk should be the goat milk from our goats from back in the day . And I think I have drank camels milk too , I love camels. One day I will show you my picture with the camel's , in the camel farm in the middle of the desert. I guess , I am losing my focus right now and moving to camels . Hehe ,thats it my 5 min is over.

Sort:  

Hi Ashley, reading this I felt your misery last time when you could not tolerate milk. And good to know now you love cow's milk. Oh yes one day you should show us the camel's milk. We don't have it here in our country. All the best for your exams. ;)

Hehe , I will show you the 🐫 hehehe 💗 , the milk part , hahah that was many many many years ago. I don't even know if that's still legal , plus now everything is so expensive. It's cause I stay in middle East. But now I'm in china. Hehe , thanks sis for your wishes. God bless you 💗💗💗

It's so true we want the things we can no longer have. I'm allergic to Parmesan cheese and surprisingly it is in many packaged foods/snacks :(
I know someone allergic to cow milk and thankfully there some decent alternatives with soy/almond/coconut milk. But for me I have not found a good cheese that's not cow milk. Goat cheese is too sour for me!
Maybe have some lactose free cow milk? They sell in the stores here not sure if where you are.
742365264023_C1N1.jpg

Good luck with exams!!

Wow , we dont have the lactose free here , or I won't know , hehe since it's probably written in Chinese. Thank you so much 💗💗💗 I will try looking for it when I go home. And thanks for the wishes , God bless you my friend . 😊😊😊😊

Ahhh, I hate it when there is something I KNOW that I shouldn't have, but I am craving it so bad!

Good freewrite!

Thanks friend , ikrrrr , haha I have many things like that . And it's that one moment if vulnerability , hahah , and I could even buy it and get sick. Hahaha 😂😂🤷🤷🤷

I feel sad reading this ;A; I have GERD so I have to cut diwn on many kind of foods too, kinda know how you feel. About the teeth shaking, have you checked if your magnesium intake all these time balanced the amount if milk you drink? If not than the calcium will just be a waste in your body and can cause more harm than good. I hope you can find a way out in your meal balance to decrease the lactose intolerence!!

You have GERD. My son too. And he went through fundoplication and then the complications forever. I hope you are better now. My love and regards to you.

I hope your son is okay now ????? 😟😟😟😟😟 I wished that ,in this world , there wasn't any any problems you know . I'll pray for your son sis ❤️❤️❤️

I hope your son gets better! My love and regards to you too sis, and your son.

I'm sorry sis ❤️ , I know , it's so hard. We can't eat anything and it just hurts especially the whole IBS , i can't get any nutrients , but I'm trying , just now there is no time atall , with school and exam and all. But after this exam , I have to find a way to replace . Thanks sis 💗 for sharing. May God bless you .

God bless u too!! Dstay positive always!!

so true about wanting what we can not have!!

When you are done with your exams, check out the Gerson Therapy or other nutritional therapies like that. Fresh juices might really help you...
And check into gluten intolerance as well. Often the 2 go hand in hand and gluten can cause all kinds of gut problems...

I love milk, but never have it because my husband has the intolerance too. I have to be sure to grab the milk because he never buys it. Great freewrite and selfie!

As always, Thursdays are my day to help @mariannewest deliver the prompts, so on that note… here I am with my crazy scattered thoughts to deliver Today’s Daily Prompt:Tree for the freewrite. Feel free to join us if you have the time and thank you for joining us today! It is such an awesome community to be a part of and now we have a new page with contests, new challenges and even more community:

Check out the latest Freewrite Favorites @freewritehouse!
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31