You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Names Contest/Giveaway- 15 SBD Up For Grabs!

in #contest7 years ago

Hi there, I have upvoted, followed and resteemed.

My cat is called Bing Clawsby... I was very close to my grandpa and he loved to listen to Bing Crosby. I remember many happy hours sitting with him listening to his music, so my cat's name reminds me of my grandpa.

Cats are so cute LOL

and cheeky

Sort:  

I love how you named your cat with remembrance of your Grandpa and I love the name, "Clawsby." Thanks for these cute pictures and for the resteem. :)

Thanks... he was a good man and its nice to have him in my mind

The winners will be chosen tonight, July 31st at 11:00 PM EST! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69