Cat Names Contest/Giveaway WINNERS

in #contest7 years ago

I would like to thank everyone who entered my first Contest/Giveaway. I hope that everyone had as much fun as I did, meeting all of these cute kitties and all of the people with big, loving hearts; who share their lives with them.

AND THE WINNERS ARE

1st Place: @holoz0r PRIZE: 8 SBD

2nd Place: @djynn PRIZE: 5 SBD

3rd Place: @clove71 PRIZE: 2 SBD

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners and Thanks @whatisnew for the contest :)

Thanks! I am glad you liked it and I am sorry you were not chosen as a winner. SteemWinner chose the winners. Say Hi to Bing Clawsby for me! :)

Congrats to the winners👍

WHAT!?!!!!!! I won the 2nd place?!?!?!!!
Wow thank you! That's a lot of SBD. I will use it properly.

You are welcome! Thanks for entering and I am happy that you were chosen as a winner by SteemWinner. :)

Great news, thanks for running this! :)

My pleasure! Thanks for entering and I am happy that you were chosen as a winner by SteemWinner! I just sent your prize and in the memo I wrote 3rd place winner instead of 1st place winner. Sorry for the error; however, I did send the 1st place prize amount as 8 SBD.

congrats for all of the winner. . .🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Congratulations to all the winners!

I'm sincerely happy for the winners !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50