Sort:  

Well I will accept yoir entry if you also do the first 3 steps of the tutorial and add that at the end of your post ( or at least in the comments) :)
You can do it quick and rough.
Trust me, doing construction sketch will make drawing so much easier. Fell free to let me know if you disagree and why, after you try it :D

Yeah I did say at the end of my entry that it is best to use guidelines. haha.

When I draw I never do guidelines unless it is for professional work. :) If it's just for fun and such, no need for guidelines for me. I can just draw 'em like I see 'em. Doesn't hurt anyone if I don't. Lol. It's just how I do things.

For me, guidelines are better if you need accuracy in drawing. That's tested and proven and always effective to use anytime. :)

I know, but I feel that this way it's fair to the other contestants :)
Also I'm not really strict this time, because I initially only had 1 SBD reward pool when I set the rules and there are still very few entries. ^^

Yeah, that's right. Happy to have done a guideline version of the bird for this contest.

Ok, done and edited! :D Hope to win something. Haha~

Thank you! I understand haha, thanks to @enternamehere we have awesome rewards :D And there will be at least one more contest in the near future ^^ thanks to @tonyr.

Yes. Thanks to our sponsors and you too for hosting this contest. Haha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86