You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 31 - Finding payout and readers for expired posts (All fluid rewards go to participants)

in #contest6 years ago

OMG, i so much love your poetry skills @liverussian, i doubt if i would have done better. I totally love the poetry about your cute lil dog, it reminds me of my childhood days i was close to my pet dog.

we were so close that we could predict our activities for everyday. she was the best gift my mum gave to me at that tender age. I learned what love was from my cute pet. She was the first dog that i have ever seen that died of old age, ever since then, i was too heart broken to fall in love with another pet of mine.
@antigenx

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and sharing so genuinely your childhood souvenirs! You know, I have an eight year old son, we've never had a pet, after reading your comment, I have a desire to make as good gift to my son one day, as you had gotten once from your mom! Your words were very touching for me, thank you once again!!!!

I think he has come of age to finally own a cute lil puppy. He should be grateful if you give him a surprise puppy on his next birthday... Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30