💚 9 day Juice Fast Results💪🏼😌🍏 WIN📈

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

0143AB35-E95E-457F-8767-27A98DC0FFE0.jpeg This is me on day 9 of a 30 day juice fast.

I’m fairly new to STEEMIT. I instantly fell in love with the community and invested in 212 STEEM Power units. I plan to invest in 788 more within the next 1-2 months as some of my other coins hit their sell targets.

Thank you to those who have welcomed me and given me tips and pointers on how this platform works. I want you to know I am very grateful.

I’m the type of person that surrounds myself with successful positive people once I enter a new environment. My goal is to connect with as many Steemians as possible who are on the path of Spiritual and Personal growth.

Today I am on day 10 of a 30 day juice fast. This is my second extended fast and the longest I have ever gone is 23 days. I will post 20 and 30 day results on Steemit.

My first goal is to clean my spirit, my cells and to share the experience with as many people as possible.💚🙏🏼😌 I pray that even ONE person can benefit from this information.

Sort:  

Great job man. I've just started intermittent fasting myself. I started on the 3rd of January, and still going strong. I usually go anywhere between 16 to 19 hours a day without food (only water or black unsweetened coffee) and then In my alloted time for eating I make sure to consume at least 2000 calories. I seem to have had similar results to yourself, whilst also feeling very a somewhat spiritual sensations once I reach that peak feeling of hunger.
I've not looked into the juice fast to be honest, but I may look in to it as something to alternate too from time to time. If you have any links to useful sites I could check out, then that would be awesome.

Wow! Congrats!🤩🙌🏼🏆 Thank you for sharing! 💯 I’ve done a lot of intermittent fasting and have seen massive benefits. After a month you have to be walking on clouds.

When you stop eating you do have a chance to catch a glimpse of the Devine. I appreciate the humility it brings and makes me think of my brothers and sisters who live in famine.

Us who have the choice to fast are in a very special place and it heightens that spiritual sense.

Fasting on both water and juice have brought on 2 different versions of the same feeling. In a juice fast we concentrate nutrition and also the electrical life force that the water in the living plant holds. Kirlian photography is proof of this. You can see a visual image of the electricity radiating out of living things.

I think a water fast is a cleaner version as it aligns you with the Earth quicker but any form of a fast can be eye opening.

I’d like to get to a point where I can do intermittent fasting 6-7 days a week. Having your cells polished clean through autophagy and giving your body all that time to heal is magic!!🤩 Thank you for your comment and I’ll give you a follow!! Thanks again for sharing!

Walking on clouds is exactly how I'd explain it actually, Especially when I'm at work (I'm a waiter)It genuinely feels as If I'm floating around the place at times :)
I'll admit, the first week was really tough when I started, but now it's pretty easy, In fact, sometimes I even forget to eat once my allotted eating time has come.

Oh and thanks for the follow, I've followed back. and I look forward to seeing the rest of your progress.

Peace ✌️

Nice! I bet people are feelin the energy when you work with them. I noticed I make a little more money when I’m fasting. I wonder if it’s easier to attract the energy of money into your life when your energy is clear.

I notice my business and personal interactions are more real when I’m clear.

I wish that energy for you daily.🙏🏼😌✨

check out, then that would be awesome.

Great job so far!

Thank you very much!!🙏🏼😌🍏

If yo want you can get a follow bot and follow all my follwers and it will boost you to 1500 or so in a week or two. More eyeballs, or you can do it manually in not much time, peace.

Love it! The difference in weight is more noticable than I would have thought, very cool.

Thank you! There’s def some magic life force in the living juices. I feel amazing and have been meaning more into water as the fast goes on. It’s like I’m losing the need for the juice.🤷🏻‍♂️🍀

Thank you anthonydigital1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.34% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16