You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laugh at yourself:contest / Rire de soi: concours (ENG/FR)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks :) I know that now its just kids can be a******** sometimes, I actually like it now its just some effects that linger and I also do know im more blessed than most in my country. As for your situation I think you guys should try and talk it out like maybe on discord or something else otherwise you might make yourselves miss out on some rewards and exposure and you might drag unwitting parties in the process. And as for your eligibility its all about how many positive reactions your comment will get but in the future I wont be tolerating personal, religious or political beefs!!

Sort:  

Lol. I can remove it if you like.

I don't think there's any talking to that kind of person. Do you? The original incident was over a silly meme I posted that he didn't like. I asked why he downvoted it when he could have simply discussed it with me, man-to-man and you know what his response was? He evaded the subject, accused me of over-reacting and then continued downvoting my posts at an even greater rate.

So, he's not a rational kind of person. He's probably uneducated and not very bright. He can't be encouraged and he has to be stood up to. Appeasement doesn't work with his kind. He'll probably learn the hard way in life and his lesson will come. Me, I'm kind of studying him. Thinking deeply on the subject of how to tackle him. In fact, I've learnt so much since I encountered him, I kind of appreciate having found him / been found by him.

He's not good for the site. Or the planet. Do you like racist bullies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97