You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 31! Come join the fun! Prizes and jokes for all!

in #contest6 years ago

"Dim in Utive"! That took me a while to get, but that just made it all the sweeter.

I'm glad you enjoyed it – it was too mad not to try. I like to imagine myself as a history teacher or anthropologist two thousand years in the future, explaining some old Earth joke to a room full of bored university students.

If you could vote on this I'd appreciate it:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@amos-robinson/freewrite-my-mother-lied-to-me-about-easy-off-kapow

Sort:  

Done! I hope the bot works this time. It was a little laggy last week.
Edit: I see that it has.

I can't believe it, I feel like I'm cheating or something!
This one is six days old, so hopefully it's not too late, but it has a few puns in so it seems fitting: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@amos-robinson/freewrite-bowl

Cheating, no. The how to is there for everyone! I hope others follow your example and the game gets upped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71