You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review my short speculative fiction novelette and win 20 STD.

in #contest7 years ago

First of all I have rated the book on goodreads, didn't knew how to post a review though....

My review :
I found this story very amazing as with so much sufferings David continued his tremendous work but was unable to complete it... Though naila played a vital role at last. There is everything in this story that makes me continue reading and it connects with the reader very well. The End was brilliant and all its credit goes to the author. :) the connection between David, naila and Sarah is explained really well... Thanks for sharing this amazing story

Sort:  

Assigning your entry the numbers: 000, 001, 002 and 003.

Entry cannot be edited as it is 16 days old.... After payout entries cannot be changed

Hi @alokkoshal, I'm currently running a (monthly) beta reading lottery on some of my own writing. This month is off to a slow start. If you enjoy beta reading, maybe you would like to compete. The total prize money for this month is $23.5 SBD

https://steemit.com/contest/@pibara/beta-reading-contest-ragnarok-conspiracy-part-three-usd23-5-sbd-in-price-money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58