Win an Avatar/Steemit profile picture drawn specifically for you !

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Much like the title suggests I am offering to Illustrate the winner an Avatar/Steemit profile Picture.

You will win through draw, your name pulled out of a hat! :) The winner will be picked 7 days from today, then I will contact the winner to discuss the artwork they want me to produce (digital illustration, created in photoshop )!

To enter simply;

  • Comment
  • Follow
  • Upvote

Below is a recent illustration, to show you a snippet of what I am offering !

She is my warden from Dragon Age Origins, holding a nug... a kind of pig rabbit creature XD

If you wish to see more of my work check out my previous illustration posts

Well i hope this contest piques the interest of fellow Steemians XD Have a lovely day

Sort:  

Uuuh, Dragon Age <3
Anyway, I'm not sure I'll need an avatar but I could use a small digital illustration, so why not! This is a really cool initiative!

Well your in the draw, and I could do that :) Best of luck !

Love your art !! I'd really love an avatar of me :D
keep it up, can't wait to see more of your work!

Well if you're offering ;-)
And resteemed for the giggles :-P

Well, thank you :3

Thank you for sharing your artwork with us, they have a vibe that's refreshing to the mind and eyes :)

Upvoted and resteemed hard. If I didn't have my perfect avatar from you, I'd SO ENTER THIS RAFFLE.

Hahaha, your contest inspired me to give this a try :3 Thank you so very much! You have really helped me reach others!

I am so happy to inspire! Thank you! <3

Best of luck, with the luck of the draw !

Id like to say thank you to all those who supported this post and my work. I have been looking forward to having another excuse/reason to draw :3....

The lucky Winner is @jazzhero :)

Thank you for your support.

Wow!!! Congratulations to jazzhero :) Looking forward for more of your awesome art, and more contests too.

Love your clean illustration style. Especially that hair! I struggle with hair a LOT....so it's nice to see it so well drawn. Cheers! Keep it up :)

Ive drawn alot of hair, so thank you XD

Hopefully I can figure out how to set my profile picture if I do win! I tried a couple times but it's just blank... Lol

Well the image can't be too big? I had that issue initially.

I will check that, thank you. I thought it might just not work on my tablet after trying a couple pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50