Steem comissions!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Howdy my fellow Steemians !

So my handy ol' laptop is reaching the end of its days and I need some help saving up! As uni starts soon and it will be difficult to save/work I am trying my best to get what work I can ! So I am offering my services to you ! I was thinking I would invest whatever Steem/SBD I can muster into the new laptop fund XD And of course this will mean I can produce quality content more consistently on Steemit!

I am opening up 2-3 commission spaces for steem artwork!

I am able to provide artwork suitable for the following:

  • Logos
  • Stickers
  • Posters (A3)
  • Avatars
  • Anything illustration
  • Desktop wallpapers

Basically anything along those lines XD Sadly I wont be supplying physical copies of the products, but instead ready to print/use digital artwork !

lady smoke6.jpg

Basically ask me to draw you a picture for your Steem account !

I will ask for a small down payment of $1 SBD, for this you will receive a thumbnail , 400px by 400px, of the artwork regardless of paying for the full artwork or not.

200.jpg

A basic commission of a full sized artwork is valued around $40 or the SBD equivalent at the time :) Of course this price will vary based on the size of the commission !

profile5.jpg

I can draw all sorts of things in a range of styles from anime to semi-realistic, check out the rest of my account is you want to see other drawings for examples of what I am capable off @alannapendragon

DQmYyLyHy8t8CR84JHf1BdG8KiJPgasryvG3NJR2onskeM3.jfif

PM me if your interested , and I can get straight to work :3

Regardless I hope you have a pleasant day !

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you, I really appreciate this :3

Good luck with this, I'll have a think about what I need.

P.s. the smoking Steem chick is smoking hot!

Cheers.

Thank you very muchly!

Portrait looking very preety
Thank you for sharing your artwork :)

Upvoted! I actually have a contest for a new avatar going on in my profile, and I'll gladly send you that 1 SBD just to see you participate. If you win - there's more SBD in it for you! :)

Nawwwwwww, I will check it out!

Well, now you kinda have to cause I sent you that SBD! :P

hahah, thanks, Two days left right?

I am afraid so!

grabs pen challenge accepted !

hi! I upvoted too.. please have a visit in my blogs sometimes :) thanks

alannapendragon!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

alannapendragon!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48