You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Advice to your younger self....)

in #contest6 years ago

To my younger self, I would advice that no matter what happens , never regret but just live life because you will understand life better as you live life forward.

I hope I get to participate with this answer? Thanks for bringing this thought to me now @bengy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Live life to the Max is My motto its over before you know it

Live life to the Max
Is My motto its over
Before you know it

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Dont you like
Live life to the max
Haiku?

Good motto honey @brittandjosie

Yes you have to make the party yourself, the party wont come to you

Definitely, this would be a worthy thing to tell you younger self! That you should take the time to experience things and not to worry about the past or the future!

Yea..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

The winners and the new SBI Giveaway (Cringe...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaycringe-z51ni33tsx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37