PAUSE IT AND DRAW IT ART CONTEST - THE WINNERS ! 5 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

the winners.jpg

Here you go guys, here is the result for the contest!
Wasn't easy, especially because skill is not the only
thing i am looking for.

I CHOOSE 5 WINNERS ! ( instead of 3)

@sentanu74 RECEIVES 1 SBD

Looks professional, very well done!
sentanu 74.jpg

@juanzcorpion RECEIVES 1 SBD

Really nicely done!
juanzcorpion.jpg

@eudisdiaz RECEIVES 1 SBD

This is just too cute, and i love the colors.. lovely !
eudisdiaz.jpg

@prostosun RECEIVES 1 SBD

I instantly fell in love with this one.. i love it!

prostosun.jpg

@dusoleil

Great job! RECEIVES 1 SBD + MY VOTES FOR ONE WEEK !
dusoleil.jpg

congratulations to the winners.jpg

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYONE WHO ENTERED !

I HOPE TO SEE YOU GUYS IN THE NEW CONTESTS AS WELL !

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome to see you are running contests again.
Sorry that I missed it, I look forward to the next one. X
Ps. Pegasus flying your way.

Soon. I live at the end of the earth. I sent a package to @cryptopie. I think it took more than a month? When we decided it was stolen or had gone missing, it finally arrived...

Great work! I knew you would win, @sentanu74! 😄

sentanu 74.jpg

Congratulations!

Thanks bro 😁

Thank you! @agneslaczo :)
I did not expect...
Congratulations to the winners =)

Your welcome ! :-)

Congratulations.. to all the winners..

Thank you @agneslaczo! It's a good surprize!
Congrats to all winners!

Your welcome dear! :-)

What do you look for in a drawing? to keep it in mind for the next

What do you look for
In a drawing? to keep it
In mind for the next

                 - luisdraw


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this @haikubot comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Your drawing was awesome, but i want to give
a chance to others too. I hope you understand,
and you will be entering my contests!
:-)

I can't have you win all of them ! :-D

Yes, I understand you perfectly, you have to give opportunity to new artists

Congratulations to the winners!!! 👍😍✌💋

Nice post

<3 Muchas gracias @agneslaczo me encantó haber participado en este concurso!!

Your welcome! :-)

Amazing stuff. Congrats to all the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75