SmartCash Contest!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


SmartCash is on a rocket to the moon right now... so in honor of the recent release of SmartNodes I'm going to give away 50 SmartCash coins to one lucky user who does the following by 01/17/2018:

  • Comment your SmartCash wallet address
  • Tell me why you're interested in SmartCash
  • Resteem this post

SmartCash's offficial website: http://smartcash.cc
Current list of active SmartNodes: https://smartcash.bitcoiner.me/smartnodes/list/
Fanmade Smartnode site which provide information about SmartNodes: http://smartnodes.cc/

Sort:  

SmartCash is fun, you can also use the @smartbot for this!

first my smartcash wallet address
Sev41UbPXWEfTsfUQccBy7zse4cAuQT9M6

i have been following smartcash since my third day on steemit i was first introduced to smart cash by @cryptonfused when he did his contest, luckily for me i won, and also i read alot about smart cash and decided to be among the team i talked to @smartcash team about me they said they do get me. in the team on their next posts and gave me a tip, i was their when smartcash system got breached but i still HODL on cause i know the future is bright like my FIRST NAME i am a crypto addict, cause i LIVE SMART

I'm interested in #SmartCash for several reasons:

  1. low fees give me the opportunity to realize my dream and create an online store with the ability to pay for cryptocurrency #SmartCash.
  2. Due to the increase in the cost of #SmartCash and other cryptocurrency, I explain to people why Freedom is so valuable and how the libertarian values of freedom and cryptocurrencies can make their life better.

My #SmartCash address: SNWQwFycjHWhZSsLMkz2U6RcmxFA8vm3y4

Why I love #Smartcash? now where do I start? it's a really hard question to answer in a day but I would try to keep it short.

  • Great community
  • Better governance than any coin I know
  • Laser focused dev team that consistently delivers quality products
  • Developers are available and extremely helpful
  • SmardRewards : first of its kind
  • SmartNodes works perfectly from day 1
  • Various choice of wallets
  • Many exchanges to trade on
  • They best to save designed for savings
  • They team make s life and crypto easy to use
  • All these in just 6 months!

My Smart address: SZuD6sbjBwToeYcuU6Td4MAqU5H5SWi9MJ

Why I'm interested in SmartCash?

  • The first reason is a bit naive. I initially just liked the emblem of SmartCash. The combinations of yellow and black are the colors of anarcho-capitalism. And this attracted me to this coin initially.

  • It seems to me that SmartCash can attract any person with one unique opportunity. This is SmartVote. Any person is creative and not only can create his own proposal, which will receive funding in case of community support.
    Since SmartCash does not vote masternodes, and any owner even owns SmartCash, this system will attract a huge number of creative people.
    And with such a company it will be very fun and great for yourself to create and develop.

So join the SmartCash community.

SmartCash-wallet: SVzhA56i1x19iYJPRBgWMgbQxSeuj9TWEu

this is my smartcoin wallet
SZA8kW8jNkDJvPwWCS6REXWDbwQg3RyQrj

i actually didn't know about smartcoin before seeing your post, after seeing your post i did some research, downloaded a wallet and i'm back here. Besides, the skyrocketing price of smartcoin, with the price spike of transaction and current slow rate of confirmation of most coins, smartcoins confirms within the 30 seconds and this might just be what everyone needs

This in smartcash (SMART) smartcoin (SMC) is another project

Ok. Thanks
I’ll carry out more research. I’ve limited knowledge on this.

You are welcome.

@ablacknerd Thank you for this great opportunity. I will gather my thoughts and acquire an address and return with my submission. :-)

My address: ST6QurWGnUgS9b14TuxQdithczUdocVmRo

Let's start with why am I mining SmartCash from the very beginning when solo mining was still possible.. At first I simply love the concept of community coin.. It allows people to interact and work together to build a better society.. The developers maybe too busy now but the old time was great.. Everyone is so kind and helpful (ofcourse they are still, but just too busy now.. lol..) This kind of thing that makes me stay and I doubt I will every leave.. For me the SmartReward is not just a profit you get by hodling.. It's a 'Reward' for being in the communty and help it grow..

Cheers mate..

My interest in Smart Cash originally came here on Steem where it seems like a bunch of the people involved in the community are also into SmartCash too. I liked the original idea of staking reward bonuses and thought it sounded like a great idea for kids to get into crypto.

With the last month or two exposing some serious transactional limitations in Bitcoin, it's really starting to emerge as a viable payments coin and has a ton of support behind it. It's a little easier to gauge support on here versus other platforms since there's so many well written articles about SmartCash.

Thanks for still doing these giveaways even with the recent price surge!

SVoSxSdUiN35qJWqsSt3D9uHhKdxXPG4FU

You have Σ0 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ50.20349615 SMART).

You have Σ50.20349615 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

withdraw 50 SVzhA56i1x19iYJPRBgWMgbQxSeuj9TWEu
This is a joke.

Usage: withdraw <amount> <address>

withdraw 50 SVzhA56i1x19iYJPRBgWMgbQxSeuj9TWEu

Sorry emisarsvobod, you only have Σ0 SMART.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54