You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash Contest!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Why I love #Smartcash? now where do I start? it's a really hard question to answer in a day but I would try to keep it short.

  • Great community
  • Better governance than any coin I know
  • Laser focused dev team that consistently delivers quality products
  • Developers are available and extremely helpful
  • SmardRewards : first of its kind
  • SmartNodes works perfectly from day 1
  • Various choice of wallets
  • Many exchanges to trade on
  • They best to save designed for savings
  • They team make s life and crypto easy to use
  • All these in just 6 months!

My Smart address: SZuD6sbjBwToeYcuU6Td4MAqU5H5SWi9MJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25