You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash Contest!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My address: ST6QurWGnUgS9b14TuxQdithczUdocVmRo

Let's start with why am I mining SmartCash from the very beginning when solo mining was still possible.. At first I simply love the concept of community coin.. It allows people to interact and work together to build a better society.. The developers maybe too busy now but the old time was great.. Everyone is so kind and helpful (ofcourse they are still, but just too busy now.. lol..) This kind of thing that makes me stay and I doubt I will every leave.. For me the SmartReward is not just a profit you get by hodling.. It's a 'Reward' for being in the communty and help it grow..

Cheers mate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51