A Logo Design For @swisswitness: my entry

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, i saw a logo contest hosted by the brains behind @swisswitness and i decided to jump in.

@swisswitness is a Steem witness created by @wolfje, @sirwries and @felander and they're now the 124th witness on the list, congrats to them tho.

An excerpt from @felander's post

@swisswitness So as you might have read, my friends @wolfje, @sirwries and I have recently announced the launch of our witness. This was last Saturday and I am happy to report that thanks to a lot of support from the community we have already reached the 124th spot in the ranking and now we would like a cool logo.

Like he said they now want a cool logo, that's where i come in. I'm an amateur designer tho but there's no harm in trying, that's why it's a contest.

Here's my entry logo:

I had to do 3 designs and allow the minds behind @swisswitness to choose their best.

kjg.JPG


tu.PNG


hjj.PNG


erg.JPG

If you were to choose between these 4 which would be your choice😋

I would have showed the step by step method i used but my laptop went off before i could get them.

You can check for the contest post with this link

You can also vote @swisswitness as Steem witness as i have done if you still have slot. Thanks

Screenshot_2018-05-09-17-39-26.png

Sort:  

I think the first one is better

Nice design! another logo competition for you if you are interested https://steemit.com/contest/@acidtiger/logo-competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72