Logo Competition!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I need a new logo for this account! So i am making a competition to get a new one. Also need a new profile picture and cover photo so if you aren't chosen for the logo you may still be in for a chance of winning if i choose it to be either of those or i like the design but do not use it.

Currently this is my logo that i use at the end of my upvote giveaways each day, however i made it quickly and not done very nicely and is getting old hence this competition.

acid tiger.jpg

Contest rules

  • Make a post with your entry for the competition (It must be your original artwork)
  • Post a link to your entry in the comments, if you do not wish to make a post to enter you can just comment your design.
  • Upvotes and resteems are OPTIONAL however the are greatly appreciated and help grow the prize fund

Prizes

  • I will upvote the posts i choose as winners as well as any other designs i like but may not use.
  • I will send some SBD to winners and possibly to other designs i like, the amount will depend on how much this post earns.

I look forward to seeing your designs!

Sort:  

This is my entry, i hope u like it. thanks
()

Usa mas etiquetas @kutedo

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @acidtiger.

Here is my entry for the logo competition hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/contest/@vjoel/logo-competition-entry

I will try to participate by drawing something..

How much sbd you give winner? Then I will make the logo for you.

wont be much im afraid, depends how much this post and some of my others make

Hello i'll design a logo for you... Until when is this competition?

until the payout happens 3 days left roughly, any entries after that will still be in for chance of being used and getting some SBD in return

Excellent

are you still entering? just so i know, i will hold off the end until you do if you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84