Day#1 : Award Announcement : 0.5 Steem Everyday

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, now is a good time for me to announce the winner. In the article yesterday, I had 4 questions about Japanese anime and manga. I am very happy that there are many people who have participated in my competition (although my contest is still small).
I will always try to organize the contest every day because it is my pleasure. I have a lot of topics for contests, each contest is a different topic, everyone can participate in my contest.
I think every one deserves more or less reward.

  • That may be a commentary competition on a certain topic, I will choose a good comment and meaning.
  • The contest sends a link to my post. I will select a quality article or a favorite article
  • A contest for those who love food, graphics, music or photography,..
  • Or simply something that has made your life more enjoyable ,..

Question yesterday

In all the anime below, which movie has the saddest ending? ( The animated film made millions of people shed tears- sister died)
A.Kiki's Delivery Service
B.Castle In The Sky
c.Grave Of The Fireflies
D.Whisper Of The Heart
E.Princess Mononoke
Choose the right answer. Anime with content :''A series of strange murders are taking place in Tokyo, and thanks to liquid evidence at the scene, the police conclude that the culprit is ghoul - demon eating human flesh. Kaneki, a college student who enjoys reading books, is attacked by a ghoul, and since then, the boy's fate has begun to change.''
A. Death Note
B. Attack On Titan
C. Fairy Tail
D. Bleach
E.Tokyo Ghoul
This is an anime film and a detective manga ? (criminal investigation)
A Clannad
B Conan- Shinichi
C. Hakuouki : Shinsengum
D. One Piece
E. Inuyasha
Which manga is written by Kishimoto Masashi. ???
A.Naruto
B.Dragon Ball
C.Inuyasha
D.Attack On Titan
E.One Piece

Right answer : C E B A

There are 14 participants in this contest, thank you for joining my contest

[-]jnsantos456 (25) · 21 hours ago
1.D
2.E
3.B
4.A

···

[-]jnsantos456 (25) · 1 hour ago

1.C
2.E
3.B
4.A

[-]arquiatra (52) · 15 hours ago
1-C
2-E
3-B
4-A

[-]mermaidvampire (62) · 17 hours ago
C
E
B
A

[-]vikasgoel1234 (50) · 16 hours ago

1.C
2.E
3.B
4.A

[-]gallantmayor (52) · 16 hours ago
1.C
2.E
3.B
4.A

[-]cradle (48) · 15 hours ago
1.B
2.E
3.B
4.A

[-]nikhil12 (39) · 20 hours ago
D
E
B
A

[-]amritmahal (50) · 9 hours ago
1.C
2.E
3.B
4.A

[-]tgkluwi (39) · 9 hours ago
1.c

2.e

3.b

4.a

[-]carlo1974 (52) · 7 hours ago
D
D
B
A

[-]oliviackl (40) · 4 hours ago
1.D
2.E
3.B
4.A

[-]klassic (38) · 2 hours ago
C
E
B
A

[-]gmatthe2 (44) · 2 hours ago
C
E
B
A

[-]cryptosandy1 (41) · 2 hours ago
1.C
2.E
3.B

  1. A

There are too many people answering this question rightly, so I will choose the winner based on the factor, who has resteemed followed and upvoted, who answered the quickest and best question.

image source

And the winner today is

@vikasgoel1234 ( He has done all the rules correctly )

Visit my blog every day to participate in the contest. Thank you for reading

By : @a-alice

Sort:  

great!! let me know you do next contest?

2 hours after I posted this post ^^

I'll keep my eyes open for that. Thank to inform!!

thanks for your comment :D

This post has received a 27.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This is a very good initiative my friend! Too bad I missed the first one. Haha.. will look out for your next contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

My contest has a small prize, hope that does not make people sad hehehe

Haha.. every cent counts! By the way, I am also running some kind of a contest with rewards. You can find more info in this post if you are interested,

https://steemit.com/artofcleaning/@culgin/content-crowdsourcing-for-art-of-cleaning-100-steem-worth-of-reward

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, the theme is good, I can be creative. Heheheh please share me all your contests, i will join

Haha.. thanks! I will post contests occasionally. I will try to let you know about future contests but the best way is still to follow my blog. :P

Posted using Partiko Android

of course. Heheheh from tomorrow I will always visit your blog. I still keep the habit when I study in military school

Thanks! You are the best! 👍

clean house, my favorite job

thanx a lot...received my reward. thanx

congratulations ;D !

You got a 16.53% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @a-alice!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43