Sort:  

Ah I tend to stay in my little pink bubble, I thought that stuff was over tbh

No worries about the rewards, I had writer's block and was looking for a writing prompt with a possible prize bump as a bonus haha

Yeah.. it should really have been resolved by now...

About rewards, they will be paid out on wednesday next week, thanks to this post.

Threw my vote in, hope things settle down for ya

Thanks! :D Means a lot ^^
We're actually ending up with the biggest prize pool in the history of the contest.. so that's awesome :D

Did it hit your rep significantly, the downvoting?

Yeah, it dropped it for about 0.5... Quite harsh, actually. :/

Oof. Well, I'm sure what has fallen must rise again. Like a phoenix.

On a good way back to 58 though :D
(I want to upvote your comments so badly. I do! But I'll do it tomorrow when I get my SP back so as not to waste my VP for nothing. Sorry!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05