David Seaman THIS IS Why I voted for TRUMP!

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)


LOL, people are funny. This thing has become so insane that people just accept everything now. Crazy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When people ask me what I think of Trump, my response is always "I'm holding off judgment. Time will show his true colors, currently things are to muddied to see clearly."

There are many things I am very disappointed in. Some things seem good. I try to look at all the angles. The whole Q thing for example, it could be a truther distraction, or there could be more truth to it than meets the eye. Either way I find it very interesting.

But we can certainly agree that overall that our systems, be it gov, the economy, our currencies, the education, or what today they call science, is built upon a foundation of lies.

I wasn't going to vote for president. I didn't like the way Trump put down Rand Paul in the debates. I knew Hillary would never put an end to the chemtrails, and corrupt. Invaded Libya. Trump came off like he would withdraw troops from unnecessary occupations. So I voted for trump. The chemtrails have not stopped. I don't see myself voting for president any more.

100% brother, this is so sad. A complete police state occupation and people just do not see it.

i agree this is so dang stupid i cant even fathom how someone like this dude can be so chill about something thats dragging our country down the shitter,

Especially since he could wake so many people up, he has a pretty big following. So many people tell me he is a paid shill, but I don't think so. I think he just not fully awake yet.

Hey@zoomtruth! I'm always amazed at how people are so quick to fall for the spin and propoganda, and take everything at face value. What's that about? When are people going to realise the government does nothing to help or support the people, it's function is to generate whatever hysteria to further the agenda at that time. WAKE UP! WAKE THE FUCK UP!!

Now this has got me going, I was taking a break from the wake up thing, but we need to stop listening to the news, it's edited and the newscasters are coached in what to tell us! I like your post by the way..Peace.

I took a 10 year break from waking up in 2007. Waking up has left me with one friend left and pretty much NO family talk to me. Not sure how far you are down the hole but it gets really really weird, and very very lonely and confusing. I can tell you this, I am 99% that not one single person died in las vegas shooting.

I hope you stick with waking up more, I truly believe earth is flat, maybe watch eric dubay or some others but that really got me going and its been non stop since.

Unfortunately and fortunate for people like us, waking up is a lonely process, and yes those that are not 'awoke' have no choice but to leave our paths. The good news is you've been woken for a reason, either teach and share a message, or do do great things you've never imagined you would or could do!

Take this from me - don't try to hold on to the people that are letting go, including family. If they were meant to be on your path, they'll be back on their own accord. I agree, it can be a lonely and painful experience, but don't despair because sooner or later you'll know why you had to walk this path alone. Peace.

Thank you brother! Letting go is really hard, but like you said, if people are not ready tan they are not ready.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 29.09% Upvote

ce qui est fait et fait

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @bharatcool
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Interesting video @zoomtruth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51