What Are We Really Mining With All This HashPower? ( Warning: Batshit Crazy Conspiracy Theory Inside )

in #conspiracy6 years ago

This is another insane theory that I'm surprised to see no one else talking about; and so I feel I should get ball the rolling. I don't actually believe this shit. I just think it a very interesting observation that others may also find worthy of a ponder.

So, to get right to it. Bitcoin mining is taking the piss lately. So much energy being is being used for this shit that one has to wonder if Nakamoto had some shares in the energy sector...

When you couple this immense use of power with the following video;




Then we can see that mining bitcoins can be done by a guy with a pencil in 15 minutes. We would then need to ask how deeply inefficient all these mining chips must be; or whether the majority of the power being used is going towards something else. But what could that something else be? Well, here's another video for you.





Now this short advert for ICO is very, very interesting. If you read this post about colour manipulation then you should know that the use of emerald green in their logo is no accident. The very blatant imagery of a sleeping Saturn- about to wake up is also a nod to the esoteric- and the end of time and beginning of the age of aquarius. The creepiest part of this video for me is when it starts showing someone talking, but it does so through a screen that is through another screen. This is removing us further and further away from from reality and from truth, and immersing us further into a digital world of characters and avatars. You will also note the black cube of Saturn, the death of paper money, and hints at a potential revolution within this video.

The part I want to focus on, however, is the bursting through the door which I suspect is symbolic of an opening of the vale or something to that effect. This is very interesting when you consider the name of this crypto asset. "AmbitMining."

Let us have a look at what the definition of ambit is;

So not only does the logo manage to encode a six-six-six while looking somewhat like a devil with horns - and is coloured in emerald which is strongly linked to Lucifer - but the word ambit can mean the bounds of something. This would mean you could consider the name of the coin to be "boundmining" or mining the bounds.So, if hashpower isn't being used to mine the gates of hell or something ( like what is said to be going on at CERN by many conspiracy theorists ), then this advert right here would certainly appear to be trying to make us think that it is.

As I said. I don't believe this, though I wouldn't bet my life against it either. But, I am so surprised no one else seems to have started talking about this yet- and I have been searching. It seems there's enough evidence for an entire YouTube community to form around the theory(as they have formed under far less in the past), so I would like to see that community in the future and what else they have come up with after investigating this theory.

I put this theory together through watching an ad on YouTube. I'm curious how much more could be found if someone actually bothered to actively investigate.


The of the world is here: What would I do?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84