The Tinfoil Test 2018: Find Out How Crazy You Are With This Quick Quiz

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

tfdp.jpg


If you cannot see properly; zoom in on the web page or grab the image onto a new tab. Let's know what you scored in the comments section; and resteem to give your followers a turn.


Tinfoil Test 2018.jpg



What does it mean to be Awake?

3 Reasons to love your Enemies
Proof that You are a part of Me

Sort:  

Holy shit! I got a really fucking high score.
I must be batshit crazy, better send the lads in the white coats round......

For fucks sake stop showing me charts, I have to think then, can you not just hum it or something. :-) Hows your week days going my sort of friend.

They are filled with an entirely irrational level of optimism and the occasional delusion of grandeur. How goes yours?

Fecking excellent, every day is a good day when you are over 50, wake up and are still alive, can still have some sexy time with the mrs, and ride motorbikes, plus the sun is shining now for a month. How about you?.

Ha ha. That is brilliant. I'm going to go back now & work out my score. Resteemed to see if any of my followers are fucking nuts.

150 - Crazy bastard !!

Cheers. What did you get?

Looks like I’m a wee bit mental. Dah ha ha ha. I already new that.
Score 85
I’m mostly skeptical but keep an open mind to a lot of the possibiblities of some of these questions.
Dang it, I really wanted to be sporting a tinfoil hat 😭😭

You can still wear one just for style as opposed to keeping the government's mind control technology at bay.

I’ve got an exorcism scheduled to remove a reptilian that has invaded my body, I don’t want to trap him in with the tin foil hat. Maybe I will just sport it when I take my family to dinner 👍🏻👍🏻

Pffft... Aliens are time traveling humans.

This test is stupid.

Lol. I almost put a time traveler in as an option for who killed Kennedy, but didn't think of that.

155 - Crazy bastard. "You should not share your beliefs with anyone you just met."

Why not? tihihihi :)

I am only a crazy bastard, but I reckon I should get extra credit for pointing out that extraterrestrials is mispelled, and that I be accorded a full Faraday cage as a result.

Continue having fun.

Yes. The most interesting part about that is that I deleted the missing r right before saving the image because I thought it looked wrong. Lol.

You can have an extra 33 points.

I am a wee bit mental at 125. I call dibs on the fedora.

tinfoil.jpg

Hi.... @son-of-satire
The post is very good.
I like this post.

Calm down. It isn't that good. You make it sound as though it was as good as this post;

I found a ton of them!!
image.jpg
It’s amazing to see so many in one place. These are some high quality posts here.

Give yourself a pat on the back. You are now the undisputed postman.

B7753F77-EBBE-4290-A816-9E8A5E9702E7.gif

That's an okay post. It will hold up, but not as long as good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97