Do Current Telecommunications, Dept of Energy & Disinformation (PSYOP) Exploits Lead Back to Operation Paperclip & Nazi POW's?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Hello everyone. Long time, no blog. It was for reasons which I'll be able to explain in greater detail as I move through the material I'm going to be presenting. I am much wiser than I was two years ago when it comes to detecting Disinformation/Misinformation campaigns. It is important to let you know this because I've been duped into accepting narratives at times that I've now determined to be false after much research. I will be clearing up any lingering issues regarding those campaigns to ensure people know clearly where I stand, and it will be backed up with field research and data.

For those unfamiliar with my material, I am a former Wireless Engineering/Technician Professional. To most people, that means I'm one of the people that helped make your cellular phone connect back to the tower for most of my career. I began to read and hear reports of people suffering from symptoms they believed to be Electromagnetic or Radio Frequency based in nature. When I started experience similar symptoms it became increasingly difficult to ignore there was a very real problem going on in the United States and likely elsewhere. A quiet coup of sorts involving Electromagnetic Fields.

I have caught on that the commonly referenced databases (like Wikipedia and similar sites), especially when your IP is in a restricted environment, have been seeded with far more disinformation that I previously could have imagined. Meaning, at times when you go to research a topic or company/non-profit's history, it is clear they are providing a completely bogus storyline or narrative with very little basis in truth. I knew this from personal experience with select organizations. For example, I would look up the company name, owner, address and know from my own experience that the data was falsified. I would then attempt to find the actual names and find a huge maze of aliases, fake businesses, PO BOX storefronts...you get the idea. A huge smokescreen of disinformation.

The only way to get the truth is to go to the field. Get away from the keyboard and talk to people, visit the locations and see for yourself what is happening.

I did. I am. I will continue to.

And yes, I have learned there are technologies being used to harm people silently and in a way that is nearly undetectable to those around them. Some of these technologies have signal behavior (output levels in the Magnetic Fields and Electrical Fields) or specific frequency sets that I've been able to identify. Some operate on Ultraviolet/Infrasonic principles that I'm less familiar with at a professional experience level. So the material I'm going to put out will cover both what I intend to do as a solution to the problem and explain how we might have arrived at this troubling moment in our nation's history. As in, who, how and why it might be happening. Understanding that I'm still learning how this all happening right along with the rest of you. So I'm just here to do my best to determine what is true and can be proven out.

So along those lines, my introduction to this material is below. I will be editing together footage from my visit to the Tulelake Segregation Center, (IOOF) International Order of Odd Fellows Cemetery in Merrill, Oregon and posting as a follow up.

Operation Paperclip - https://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/sociopol_paperclip.htm
(Please use a high level of discernment when reviewing Wiki or Bibliotecas entries and compare against other sources - this is just one of many 'encyclopedias' you can reference for a 'portion' of the whole story)

Camp Tulelake - Tule Lake Segregation Center - https://www.nps.gov/tule/planyourvisit/upload/Camp%20Tulelake%20Site%20Bulliten.pdf

I am also starting to offer consulting services for those interested having their EMF/RF cases investigated/evaluated and will providing more details on that soon.

Email me at [email protected].

If you'd like to see more of this research or would like some assistance with your case, please consider contacting me to make a contribution to this channel or request my services.

Thank You!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Yeah this is a serious matter and should take into consideration.

Congratulations @rfchaosheart! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50