First Post! Conspiracy theorists welcomed :)

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Ladies and Gents, I’d Like to start off by saying thanks for the read. This is my first post , and I shall say, its quite exciting. I will be covering aspects of life that otherwise go ignored. Some call it a conspiracy others say it’s the truth. What’s most important is what you make of it. These articles will cover a lot of conspiracy theories and break down facts to get to the truth. I Will share my own opinions on the matter. The main purpose of my content is to inform the readers and get our minds thinking. The intent is not to convince but rather to encourage and enlighten people to conduct their own research. There appears to be a force acting against us, and most of us are left in the dark, completely oblivious to the evil lurking around us. Picking between right and wrong is easy, but not if you’re deprived of knowledge. Knowledge is the most powerful weapon known to mankind, and with knowledge we humans can do great things. I will try my best to update articles twice a month and some articles will be split into parts. This won't be your regular chicken scratch.

Sort:  

i love conspiracy theory and enjoy alternative media. I look forward to your posts. Welcome to Sttemit. I am relatively new too. My name is Troy and I do posts on a variety of subjects however am quite awake to what is going on in America and the world. I will leave you with a couple of my own posts. Hope you enjoy . Feel free to upvote if you wish. Again welcome to Steemit and look forward to your posts. My 3 posts are below.

https://steemit.com/blog/@enjoywithtroy/six-basics-to-a-bug-out-location

https://steemit.com/music/@enjoywithtroy/piano-music-for-your-enjoyment
https://steemit.com/art/@enjoywithtroy/dog-and-butterfly

Will do Troy. Thanks for the follow!

Welcome :) Look forward to reading your posts!

Hey man, thanks for the follow. I take it you're a vegan? I am too, and thats a topic I will be covering as well. The meat and dairy misconception, meant to boost the economy and promote cancer in our bodies. win win situation for the government.

Congratulations @pigeonscratch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48