You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our ongoing quest for the origin of civilisation & the purpose of pyramids

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Very impressive and beautifully articulated post! I am aware of everything you have mentioned and talked-about in your article. You're doing a great job in spreading information/truth about the ancient history of Earth. 👍

Sort:  

It's an amazing subject to get lost in for a month! Really enjoyed myself ;)

I am also planning to work on similar niche, but I'm thinking to co-author posts with my sister @starangel. Stay tuned, coz, we are going to nail it with jaw-dropping content. 😉

I just need to measure how much depth of it people can take it without FLAGGING those posts ~ just coz they wouldn't agree with it.

Send me a message on steemit.chat or facebook when you are done ;)

The concluding part of this article can be found HERE ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66