You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our ongoing quest for the origin of civilisation & the purpose of pyramids

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I've been waiting on this write up from you. I live learning the possible truth of our history. You do such a great job of working through it all and making it easily understandable. I'm right here with you in the belief our truth history and source of creation has been hidden from us. I look forward to your second part. I simply can't wait!

Sort:  

Thank you for your enthusiasm. It is much appreciated after so much work to get all this info together in bite sized chunks. I have been completely hooked on this story for a few years now ;)

I believe a lot of this to be truth, and the rest of it to be probably closer to the truth then anything taught in our schools or churches. I actually am starting to believe the new religions(last1- 4,000 years) may be one of the biggest hoaxes ever. Sure seems to me they cause an awful lost of death and destruction and devision. They all also seem to do a great job of explaining just enough to tell a story that kind of makes sense concerning history, all while saying, "don't look outside of our religion for any answers. Just stick to what we've taught(indoctrinated) you, and anything that doesn't agree with our views is from the devil." And if people can't figure out we can't trust ANYTHING any government is telling us, we will be held enslaved for a while to come. Keep spreading the truth as best you know how dear brother. I send you and yours my love.
Whatever became of your feathered friend?

haha! The feathered friend suddenly wasn't there any more, so it can only be assumed he flew off ;)

Most new religions seem to feed off the same info (from the much older religions) which are in fact more about numerology then the stories being recounted. Have you seen Zeitgeist? Amongst other things it goes in to this subject in detail.

The concluding part of this article can be found HERE ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17