You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES ANYONE ELSE HERE REALISE THAT ALEX JONES IS A ZIONIST SHILL?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Yeah, that sounds good - I realise that I had to set up a second Steemit account for that!

I just wrote:

@frot will lurk as my back end deals and fully madcore account, where I don't hold back from saying what I really think, even if some whales don't agree. Yes I must admit that because I have a decent sized investment in @sifft666, occasionally I hold back from letting rip on certain subjects where I think it might piss off some whales.

Sort:  

:-) a movie for a movie

Hell that is good - do you have a URL for it? - I want to pass it around too.

No, I just found it on youtube a few weeks ago bro.

That was funny as.

Do you think anyone will work out my dirty secret?

I doubt it, hardly anyone is on steemit nowadays anyway bro.

Yeah it's bit thin - I have to have four accounts now to create my own audience - but I've seen similar, and if Steem starts climbing, once it gets over about $3 things get very different - if it come up again we could do OK with this...

Have you ever watched 'The Conspiracy?'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68