You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES ANYONE ELSE HERE REALISE THAT ALEX JONES IS A ZIONIST SHILL?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Yeah it's bit thin - I have to have four accounts now to create my own audience - but I've seen similar, and if Steem starts climbing, once it gets over about $3 things get very different - if it come up again we could do OK with this...

Sort:  

Ahem >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Jesus I hate face tatts!

Is it easy to open a new account?

Yeah pretty easy, but it takes about 5 days, and you need a different cell phone number now for each account which is not helpful for doing multi accounts - this account has my actual number, the other three don't.

I see, sounds like a hassle to me then.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70