You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Named & Shamed! - A New Steemit Community Series We Can All Participate In - Identify Those Criminals!

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Awesome! Let's stop letting these scum walk around like they are good people. Start treating them like the pieces of shit they are.

Sort:  

Yes.... Let us call them by their real names. Let's name and shame these people! I hope this series is something we can do together as a Steemit open source investigation! I will write a post soon! Great name! Followed and Upvoted! If you write a post in this series please send it to me on steemit.chat so I can UPvote it and try to get it resteemed! =)

funny-horse-face.jpg

Thank you. I will put something together.

Great I will help if I can! I will also write some! Hopefully we inspire more people to participate. Some of the histories of these criminals are truly mind boggling! Did you see my series of posts Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie? =)

I will check it out. I have known the world "as we know it" is a lie all my life. Have you watched David Icke's 7 hour Wimbly presentation? I did several years ago. He goes into it all. Connects the dots.

Yes I saw that! Glad you are awake mate! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29