You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is not Geo-Engineering, this is GENOZIDE

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Hi @herrleeb,
As mentioned in other comment threads I was unaware you had already developed your own answers to the Chemtrail phenomenon and i am now going through to retract these comments that I wrongly posted. I meant no distress to anyone.

Hi @herrleeb, im so sorry to hear that you believe these corntrails to be harming you. You have inspired me to create a post in order to remedy your concerns so you and others can live with out this concern. I am leveraging my experience as an academic, researcher, engineer and most importantly advocate for science and truth; to create an in depth post that will beyond any doubt convince you that these contrails are in most cases completely harmless and there is no danger to you or anyone else. I would really appreciate it if you would read my post, and let me know if you have any questions. I would only be too happy to help you.
The post can be found here.

Sort:  

You have serious issues, the same comment on every CT thread you can find. This spamming is not cool at all! So if anyone is interested, do check his profile and all the latest comments, it is the same type of behavior... COMMENT SPAM.

Thank you! I appreciate the effort and will gladly read your post. I am always open to new, better information. If it stands up to scrutiny, I will change my opinions accordingly. Thanks again and talk to you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50