You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the line between Your Mother Or Your Wife.

in #conflict6 years ago

Thanks for sharing in all you said I picked more interest on what you said here

As a man, try as much as possible to keep your mother separate from your wife especially where you notice a gesture of uncomfortability in her or in the mother. That way you will have peace of mind. Some mothers may be really problematic likewise the wife. Women by nature are jealous creature. One may grow wild when seeing you giving much attention to the other.

Yesi strongly believe that one need seek God's guidance before going into marriage. But in everything no one will Everly be like your mother and I still say even till tomorrow if my wife can't go along with my mummy it's better she remain single because I will frustrate her life

FUTURE WIFE TAKE NOTE

Sort:  

Wow! You are so swift in replying. I haven't even close my PC when i got the notification.

I still say even till tomorrow if my wife can't go along with my mummy it's better she remain single because I will frustrate her life

Haa this is funny though but this much reason i put up this post. Do not make that mistake of having the thought of making life difficult for your wife because of your mother. Even a christian wife might act funny but you need the guidance from God to put things right.

I have written several articles on relationship and marriages - how to love your wife and treat her, even on in-laws. You can browse through my blog to see.


"Do not treat your wife bad, it's as bad as kicking against the rules from God. Blessed is the man that finds a wife and treat her right, for he will find favour from God". And if he does otherwise, he will see otherwise from God.

Smile you get everything right and I'm glad I'm not alone in the raise of relationship
I am relationship expert you can check on me @luckyspark
I have been following your post becaus you have words of encouragement as well. do well to check on me abouabout relationship read and if fine them interesting u can give me thumb up thanks my friend

Sure I will. I run comments on blogs every night. I'll surely check you out.
I also have a show on relationship talk on everyone Wednesday on eoscafe discord. It holds tomorrow by 8:30pm.

Kindly join this 👉 link if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35