You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the line between Your Mother Or Your Wife.

in #conflict6 years ago

Wow! You are so swift in replying. I haven't even close my PC when i got the notification.

I still say even till tomorrow if my wife can't go along with my mummy it's better she remain single because I will frustrate her life

Haa this is funny though but this much reason i put up this post. Do not make that mistake of having the thought of making life difficult for your wife because of your mother. Even a christian wife might act funny but you need the guidance from God to put things right.

I have written several articles on relationship and marriages - how to love your wife and treat her, even on in-laws. You can browse through my blog to see.


"Do not treat your wife bad, it's as bad as kicking against the rules from God. Blessed is the man that finds a wife and treat her right, for he will find favour from God". And if he does otherwise, he will see otherwise from God.

Sort:  

Smile you get everything right and I'm glad I'm not alone in the raise of relationship
I am relationship expert you can check on me @luckyspark
I have been following your post becaus you have words of encouragement as well. do well to check on me abouabout relationship read and if fine them interesting u can give me thumb up thanks my friend

Sure I will. I run comments on blogs every night. I'll surely check you out.
I also have a show on relationship talk on everyone Wednesday on eoscafe discord. It holds tomorrow by 8:30pm.

Kindly join this 👉 link if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36