You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pull Request Submitted - Updated FAQ for cover image and more

in #condenser7 years ago

Thank you so much for all your great posts. I am just getting my head around some of them. So much useful information. Anyhow, I created 3 accounts for my family so far, and you have our Witness vote on all 3 for what it's worth.
I recently moved to an 'off-grid' area with zero mobile signal across all networks, though thankfully I got fibre internet installed a few weeks ago, so back online.
Your post: https://steemit.com/news/@timcliff/new-tool-from-busy-org-create-new-steem-blockchain-accounts-with-steemconnect is a lifesaver, as I cannot verify account(s) via mobile phone. Thanks again @timcliff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86