Lascivious Savagery

in #concepts6 years ago

Escapees

I apologize for the invasive and explicit expression of lascivious savagery. I could justify it to the ethic environment in which everything happened, but we both know that it only served as a catalyst in a mixture of somewhat utopian concepts, perceptions and expectations. I've never had a clear concept of what I like or is passionate about, maybe for that reason I digress for moments in my life, letting myself be captivated by some of its many nuances and losing myself completely in a moment that I could get to like, like your genius and subtlety hidden in a facade somewhat coarse, the way you deliver everything by instinct to those you love and an open mind to all understanding (besides the gift to flavor meats) are characteristics that make you a distinguishable individual. I wanted to explore a little beyond that, I have disrespected certain limits in an act of hedonism rather miserly and really apologize for it. I have taken the trouble to order my mind word for word in this writing, because I would be very sorry that my libertine acts could diminish links. To say that it was something terrible would be a vile lie (to my perception), I can not afford such hypocrisy to myself, nor live like Anne Rice's vampire tasting human existence whenever I am captivated by a brilliant soul, but I try every day in this wild garden that we call life.

I hope I have not caused serious inconvenience, thanks for understanding, always.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jessicavilliams! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jessicavilliams! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67