Steemit awards 2018, year in review! volunteers!

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

binary-1327501__340.jpg


The categories are finalized!


And like a retard I left this whole idea/awards to the last minute. and now need your help!


I am upping the rewards to 100 steem, so 10 categories and 10 steem per winner, wait I am upping it further, 1 gold steem monster each also. (flash barstard yeh what ever lol.)

1 Best newcomer - rising star.

2 Most argumentative steemian.

3 Most inspirational steemian.

4 Best musician - Music maker. (Own recordings and original.)

5 Defender of the truth. (most supportive steemian re the truth community.)

6 Funniest - most amusing steemian.

7 Person who connects the most steemians together.

8 Most conspiratorial steemian.

9 Most all round talented steemian.

10 best author.


@angryman put 2 steem in, and @bashadow contributed 5 middle level gold monsters (that I have abused for a few days :-) )


Tomorrow I will cover 5 of the posts, regards nominations, I need 5 steemians to put a post out for the other 5. I have had 2 offers from @aussieninja re a connection post, feel free to do it. & @cmplxty offered also. so choose your category bro.

We are running out of time for this with posts lasting 7 days, so I may have to pay up on new years day, and hey come on, that would be a nice start to the new year yes?


Pick any category you want from above and run with it. I will pay you 5 steem if you do, and do it well!


No scammers welcome, contact me first in the comments, if I know you and trust you then OK, if I do not, then uh ah NO.


@shepz1 is off to bed. laters good people.

Sort:  

image.png

Actually I'm probably all of them. Fight me. Join me in the fight. Truth is power. Your hair looks better than Ned's today!

I have watched that dude on youtube, a very well balanced dude indeed.

Hey shepz. Cool idea and will try and squeeze it in tomorrow. Running out of time as I am super busy right now.

In you I trust, pick any cat you want and run with it, thank you kindly.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Following with interest. I won't be in the running for any. I only have one person who ignores me, and I never heard of the person, lol. I also write primarily on a subject that most prefer not to know about, so except for a handful of people I am probably not known to most, lmao.

LOL keep doing what you do bro, likes ya style, and merry xmas to you my "friend" .....

merry xmas to you my "friend"

Same to you my friend. It will be blessed for you having the wonder of a child to be enthralled by it all. I miss that from when my son was a child. :)

It is truly amazing, and she thinks I can phone santa on my hand with my imaginary phone. The tooth fairy also called last week as she lost one front top tooth, call me soft, call me old fashioned, I love seeing the joy and wonder, as she does not have to deal with the shit show we do. :-)

Opps, I was working on a post and left the link on your other post, so here is the comment.

My nominating post. https://steemit.com/justbecause/@bashadow/shepz1-steemit-awards-2018-year-in-review-my-nominations

LOL you missed my last post I guess lol.

Well didn't so much miss it, as I was in the process of thinking about my post, then the driveway plow guy showed up in the middle of my creating it, so got delayed there, then I decided I wanted to do a quick christmas card to go with it, and well then somewhere in the middle of all that you make the official post, I was concerned I would not have time tomorrow to get one out as I am getting one of those scope look see's like you had not to long ago.

LOL you daft sod, A very likeable one all the same, thank you for the effort, and I shall shut my mouth now!

How about a category for posts the most pictures? Give me a chance at something :)

No No and no lol...............................

I don't have a huge following...and am considered controversial with some in my opinions therefore the likelihood of gathering much notice would be slim with me but I can't wait to see what everyone comes up with.

controversial

On here is not difficult with them, those, the few wielding power.

I just thought of something....#5, you'd be a top contender in my opinion but being your contest I will not be able to nominate you I suppose. I haven't seen anybody as gutsy as you actually drawing them ( @) your attention in your post. Those be some big boys you be playing around with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32