You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #7! [+$300 Upvote Prize Pool]

in #competition6 years ago

Hello @sndbox, this is my entry to your monthly thumbnail competition and I hope you are really happy to look at mine. Wish you all the best.

SNDBOX-01.jpg

This is my link;

https://steemit.com/sndbox/@mulkanjs/my-entry-to-the-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition-7

Sort:  

This is really nice one! I hope you win!

thank you for your support @dunsky
i like all of your design in your blog. i was inspired by you....you the best man
regard from Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia

Saya suka dengan thumbnail ini, bisa saya katakan @sndbox seperti memiliki technologi hebat yang bisa mengontrol aktivitas Negara Bagian Sndbox dimanapun mereka berada. Nice job... I like it. 👍👍👍👍👍

nice work bro, best of luck.

Thanks bro .. Best to you too
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77