Sort:  

Great entry, @midlet! Wish you all the best in the contest! ^.^
Wow, I feel so strange to compete with you and @dunsky. (you're like my friends on Steemit, I prefer working with you, instead of competing XD).

Haha @katalinaooma, I like to think of it as we're all working together to help @sndbox have a cool thumbnail, it's all in good fun :) And I'm with @dunsky, yours is my favorite so far, it's beautiful, but also a really strong read of the text. Great job!

Oh, thank you, @midlet! That's a great way to think of the competition, I like it! ;)
I had a hard time deciding whether to use the "Sndbox" text two times on the canvas and on which word I should emphasize more. Also because the woman is unbalancing the whole composition, decided to add a white frame. It doesn't look like a complex work, but had so much thinking and planning during the process. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48