You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #12! [Upvote Prize Pool]

in #competition6 years ago

Here's my entry for the contest.
sndbox-logo_01-07.jpg
And the link to my post:
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/6z5zzp-state-of-the-sndbox-competition-entry
Good luck to all participants! ^.^

Sort:  

Oh, wow! I wish you would get 1st place prize for that!

Oh, thank you, @dunsky! No no, there're many great artists here (including you ;) ). Let the best on wins. ;) ^.^

Wow.. good job. This is the winner too

wow, thank you, @munadikiehl! Glad you like it! ^.^ Here are some really great entries (my personal favorites are @midlet, @dunsky and @gabynnette) so I'm hoping they like mine as well. ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54